Moer Installasjon AS

Tor-Erling Johnsen

Arbeidende styreleder

Tlf: 450 15 000
E-post: johnsen@moer.no

Jon Nordbotten

Daglig leder - Installatør

Tlf: 450 15 001
E-post: nordbotten@moer.no

Grethe Ekeberg

Økonomi - lønn og regnskap

Tlf: 450 15 009
E-post: ekeberg@moer.no

Hege Kleven Hansen

Kontor - administrasjon

Tlf: 450 15 020
E-post: hege@moer.no

Stian Marthinsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 450 15 018
E-post: marthinsen@moer.no

Morten Christensen

Serviceleder

Tlf: 450 15 015
E-post: christensen@moer.no

Romy Martin Pettersen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 450 15 010
E-post: pettersen@moer.no

Egil Urstein

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 948 40 118

Nihad Maulod

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 450 15 013

Lars Harald Aasen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 481 60 392

Jon Andreas Berg

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 481 60 391

Kim Ruben Paulsen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 450 15 019

Marius Rasmussen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 450 15 014

Kristoffer Åkvik

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 481 60 373

Faruk Dokara

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 450 15 008

Edvin Henriksen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 481 60 395

Benjamin Axelsen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 416 91 407

Anders Lyngås Traae

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 957 64 441

Jack Forrest Payne IV

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 918 19 045

Torkil Aasberg Andreassen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 988 28 931

Erling Kvalø

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 483 32 710

Goran Rajkov

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 486 83 460

Håvard Langerød Engebretsen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 959 37 790

Mathias M. Endsjø

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 450 15 006

Patrick A. Hansen

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 406 07 937

Martin Asbjørnrød

Elektromontør Gr. L

Tlf: 907 77 532

Gard Iversen

Elektromontør Gr.L

Tlf: 959 40 722

Omar A. Mousa

Lærling

Tlf: 458 66 640

Pascal Klemm

Lærling

Tlf: 403 30 824

Abdulmajid Alnaser

Lærling

Tlf: 939 41 265

Amanda Bjøness Nilsen

Lærling

Tlf: 410 63 990

Kim Håkon Svorkmo

Lærling

Tlf: 929 98 182

Annelie Pettersdatter

Lærling

Tlf: 452 06 705